Company Overview
Kova Mission
Management Team Link

Management Team

KOVA staff is comprised of dedicated professionals with years of experience in the real estate investment, management and brokerage industry.

 

Corporate & Investor Relations
Anthony Emma Jr. CEO and Managing Partner aemma@kovapartners.com
Property Management
Kimberly A. Gaglia, RPA, CAM Partner, Senior Vice President kgaglia@kovapartners.com
John Zizzo, CAM Property & Association Manager jzizzo@kovapartners.com
Ashley Ortiz Property Manager aortiz@kovapartners.com
Heather Johnson, CAM Property & Association Manager hmjohnson@kovapartners.com
Laura Pascal, CAM Property & Association Manager lpascal@kovapartners.com
Brokerage
Todd Sabin Partner / Managing Broker tsabin@kovapartners.com
Janet Davis Director of Brokerage jdavis@kovapartners.com
Donna Marrero Zaldivar Licensed Sales & Brokerage Manager dmarrero@kovapartners.com
Chad Commers Director Brokerage Services ccommers@kovapartners.com
Eric Edwards Director-Brokerage Services eedwards@kovapartners.com
Bryan Flores Director – Brokerage Services bflores@kovapartners.com
Joseph Abood Lead Listing Coordinator jabood@kovapartners.com
Finance & Operations
Ryan Bosco Corporate Controller rbosco@kovapartners.com
Rhonda Briggs Accounting Manager  rbriggs@kovapartners.com
Nancy Many Specialty Accounting nmany@kovapartners.com
Angela Olson Accounting & Lease Administration aolson@kovapartners.com
Leonie Jean-Jacques AR Clerk ljean@kovapartners.com