Company Overview
Kova Mission
Management Team Link

Management Team

KOVA staff is comprised of dedicated professionals with years of experience in the real estate investment, management and brokerage industry.

Corporate & Investor Relations
Anthony Emma Jr., CAM CEO and Managing Partner aemma@kovapartners.com
Colby Emma Vice President cemma@kovapartners.com
Property Management
Kimberly A. Gaglia, RPA, CAM Partner, Senior Vice President kgaglia@kovapartners.com
Wendy Manno, CAM Property and Association Manager wmanno@kovapartners.com
Darla Mini, CAM Property and Association Manager dmini@kovapartners.com
Lisa Weadon Property Manager lweadon@kovapartners.com
Leonie Jean-Jacques Administrative Assistant ljean@kovapartners.com
Pamela Barry Administrative Assistant pbarry@kovapartners.com
Facilities
Keith Marvelle Facilities Manager kmarvelle@kovapartners.com
Linda Neumann Facilities Administrative Assistant lneumann@kovapartners.com
Lois Schupp Facilities Scheduling Coordinator/Administration lschupp@kovapartners.com
Brokerage
Donna Marrero Zaldivar, CFRM Brokerage Operations Manager donna.zaldivar@svn.com
Todd Sabin Partner | Managing Director – Naples todd.sabin@svn.com
Chad D. Commers, CCIM Senior Advisor chad.commers@svn.com
Bryan Flores Senior Advisor bryan.flores@svn.com
Patty McClimans Senior Advisor patty.mcclimans@svn.com
Felipe Arcila Advisor felipe.arcila@svn.com
Bob O’Connor Advisor bob.oconnor@svn.com
Steve Purcell Managing Director – Marco Island steve.purcell@svn.com
Finance & Operations
Ryan Bosco Corporate Controller rbosco@kovapartners.com
Karen Martin Accounting Manager  kmartin@kovapartners.com
Nancy Many Specialty Accounting nmany@kovapartners.com
Angela Olson Accounting & Lease Administration aolson@kovapartners.com